2022 Term Dates

​​Term 1: Monday 7 February- Friday 1 April

Easter School Holiday- Monday 4 April - Monday 18 April (Easter Monday)

Term 2: Tuesday 19th April- Friday 24 June

June/July School Holidays- Monday 27 June - Monday 11 July (Student Free Day)

Term 3: Tuesday 12th July - Friday 16 September

September School Holidays- Monday 19 September- Monday 3 October (Public Holiday)

Term 4: Tuesday 4th October- Thursday 1 December